Tree of Life Chakra Crystal Wall Hanger

In Stock

Calculate Shipping


The seven chakras are the main energy centres of the body. When all of our chakras are opened and balanced, energy can run through them freely, and harmony can exist between the physical body, mind and spirit.

The seven chakra healing crystals included:

  • Clear Quartz
  • Amethyst
  • Sodalite
  • Green Aventurine
  • Tigers Eye
  • Yellow Jasper
  • Red Agate

The tree of life is a symbol of positive energy, growth, strength and knowledge.


SKU 3316

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Detect A Den users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

Star pendant necklace

Star pendant necklace


More From This Category

Birds on a Branch | Small

Birds on a Branch | Small